Melbourne | 8 - 9 June | Melbourne Convention & Exhibition Centre
Brisbane | 21 - 22 September | Brisbane Convention & Exhibition Centre
Sydney | 28 - 29 September | Sydney Showground

Author Guest

Maria Lewis is the Aurealis Award-winning author of over four novels, including The Witch Who Courted Death. Her debut Who’s Afraid? is currently being adapted for television by Hoodlum Entertainment (Tidelands, Five Bedrooms) and she has cultivated an international audience with her best-selling novels about female monsters including Who’s Afraid Too? and It Came From The Deep.

Her fifth book in the shared supernatural universe, The Wailing Woman, is due for release in November, 2019 and follows a banshee who has lost her scream.

Notable WORKS

The Wailing Woman
The Witch Who Courted Death
Who’s Afraid?
Who’s Afraid Too?
It Came From the Deep